Music & Concerts

The complete list of upcoming concerts in Dallas, Texas. Find live music across town. All concert venues, from big arenas to small clubs.

Events in Music & Concerts

Dallas Observer & Bud Light Present St. Patrick's Day Concert
Sat - Mar 11

Dallas Observer & Bud Light Present St. Patrick's Day Concert

Energy Sqaure

Rhythms of Life
Mon - Feb 20

Rhythms of Life

Courtyard Theater

American Airlines Twenty One Pilots
Wed - Feb 22

American Airlines Twenty One Pilots

American Airlines Center

Shockwaves
Wed - Feb 22

Shockwaves

Every Wed through Apr 26

The Nines

Bon Jovi at American Airlines Center
Thu - Feb 23

Bon Jovi at American Airlines Center

American Airlines Center

The Come Up, Pop Up Benefit Concert
Fri - Feb 24

The Come Up, Pop Up Benefit Concert

Candleroom

4th Annual Harlem Renaissance Fest and Extravaganza: Night at the Cotton Club
Sat - Feb 25

4th Annual Harlem Renaissance Fest and Extravaganza: Night at the Cotton Club

Azure

A Night at the Meyerson
Sun - Feb 26

A Night at the Meyerson

Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center

The Illusionists - Live from Broadway - Dallas Summer Musicals
Tue - Feb 28

The Illusionists - Live from Broadway - Dallas Summer Musicals

Daily between Feb 28 and Mar 5

Music Hall at Fair Park

TBAAL Satin Dolls Concert
Fri - Mar 03

TBAAL Satin Dolls Concert

Daily between Mar 3 and Mar 4

The Black Academy of Arts & Letters - Dallas Convention Center

Let It Be - Dallas Summer Musicals
Tue - Mar 07

Let It Be - Dallas Summer Musicals

Daily between Mar 7 and Mar 19

Music Hall at Fair Park

Spring Classics, A Touch of Class in Memorable Music
Tue - Mar 07

Spring Classics, A Touch of Class in Memorable Music

The Montgomery Arts Theater

Arts District Chorale - Passiontide: Texas Premiere of Symphony No. 1 by Paul Mealor
Tue - Mar 07

Arts District Chorale - Passiontide: Texas Premiere of Symphony No. 1 by Paul Mealor

Dallas City Performance Hall

Retro Soul Party
Fri - Mar 17

Retro Soul Party

The Wine Therapist

GSO Presents Alex & Robert McDonald
Fri - Mar 17

GSO Presents Alex & Robert McDonald

Granville Arts Center - Brownlee Auditorium

Topsy Turvy – Songs You Thought You Knew
Thu - Mar 23

Topsy Turvy – Songs You Thought You Knew

Every Thu, Fri, Sat between Mar 23 and Mar 25

Dallas City Performance Hall

KHYI Presents: Toyota Texas Music Revolution 21
Fri - Mar 24

KHYI Presents: Toyota Texas Music Revolution 21

Daily between Mar 24 and Mar 25

Oak Point Park & Amphitheater

1 2 3

1 - 15 of 39 Matching Events - Submit Your Own Event