Sports

Find every sports event in Dallas, from football, baseball, basketball and more. Dallas has sports events for every fan, family, and budget.

Events in Sports

Humana Rock N Roll Dallas Half Marathon & Fitness Expo
Sun - Mar 19

Humana Rock N Roll Dallas Half Marathon & Fitness Expo

Kay Bailey Hutchison Convention Center Dallas

American Volleyball Challenge & Big D Qualifier
Tue - Feb 21

American Volleyball Challenge & Big D Qualifier

Kay Bailey Hutchison Convention Center Dallas

NCA & NDA All-Star Cheerleading National Championships
Fri - Feb 24

NCA & NDA All-Star Cheerleading National Championships

Every Day between Feb 24 and Feb 26

Kay Bailey Hutchison Convention Center Dallas

Arizona Coyotes at Dallas Stars
Fri - Feb 24

Arizona Coyotes at Dallas Stars

American Airlines Center

New Orleans Pelicans at Dallas Mavericks
Sat - Feb 25

New Orleans Pelicans at Dallas Mavericks

American Airlines Center

Boston Bruins at Dallas Stars
Sun - Feb 26

Boston Bruins at Dallas Stars

American Airlines Center

Miami Heat at Dallas Mavericks
Mon - Feb 27

Miami Heat at Dallas Mavericks

American Airlines Center

Texas Open
Tue - Feb 28

Texas Open

Daily between Feb 28 and Mar 5

T. Boone Pickens Downtown YMCA

Pittsburgh Penguins at Dallas Stars
Tue - Feb 28

Pittsburgh Penguins at Dallas Stars

American Airlines Center

New York Islanders at Dallas Stars
Thu - Mar 02

New York Islanders at Dallas Stars

American Airlines Center

Memphis Grizzlies at Dallas Mavericks
Fri - Mar 03

Memphis Grizzlies at Dallas Mavericks

American Airlines Center

The 59th Annual Golden Chick Dallas Regional Spelling Bee
Sat - Mar 04

The 59th Annual Golden Chick Dallas Regional Spelling Bee

WFAA ABC 8 Studios

Oklahoma City Thunder at Dallas Mavericks
Sun - Mar 05

Oklahoma City Thunder at Dallas Mavericks

American Airlines Center

Los Angeles Lakers at Dallas Mavericks
Tue - Mar 07

Los Angeles Lakers at Dallas Mavericks

American Airlines Center

Ottawa Senators at Dallas Stars
Wed - Mar 08

Ottawa Senators at Dallas Stars

American Airlines Center

Brooklyn Nets at Dallas Mavericks
Fri - Mar 10

Brooklyn Nets at Dallas Mavericks

American Airlines Center

Phoenix Suns at Dallas Mavericks
Sat - Mar 11

Phoenix Suns at Dallas Mavericks

American Airlines Center

1 2 3

1 - 15 of 35 Matching Events - Submit Your Own Event